And the Nominees Are…

Thank you to everyone who took the time to nominate a person, business, project or program for the community awards. It is always so exciting to honor and recognize those who are making a difference in our community at the annual Community Awards Banquet.
In case you missed our video announcement on Facebook last week, here is the list of nominees, in alphabetical order:
Business of the Year
• Les Schwab Tire Center
• Tillamook Coliseum Theater
• Tillamook Early Learning
• Zwald Transport, Inc.
Small Business of the Year
• Salty Raven
• SaraSotas
• Shear Bliss
• Tillamook Headlight Herald
• Tillamook Meat
Development Project of the Year
• Garibaldi Portside Bistro
• Lot 35 Homes
• Tillamook PUD Operations Center
Program of the Year
• Art Accelerated
• Food Roots Farmtable
• Ramps & Rails
• Tillamook Coast Derby Dames
• Ultimook Running Club
Citizen on the Year
• Cami Aufdermauer
• Erin Skaar
• Nan Devlin
• Ron Smith
Congratulations to all the nominees! If you’d like to attend the banquet, sure to reserve your tickets by calling the Chamber at 503-842-7525.